Placeholder text, please change

Office Staff

    
Deanna Turner
Principal
dturner@shisd.net
Rianna Williams
Assistant Principal,
Campus Behavior Coordinator
rwilliams@shisd.net
 
Amy Doron
Student Services Coordinator
adoron@shisd.net
 
   Mayhew
Michelle Smith
Secretary
msmith@shisd.net
Paula Willis
Secretary
pwillis@shisd.net
Gwenda Wood
Receptionist
gwood@shisd.net
Amy Mayhew
Nurse
amayhew@shisd.net